Monday, August 29, 2011


So this is a bit overdue, but yup. I'm on iTunes, folks.

Due to somebody deleting the original art for the album cover, we decided to go a different route. Ah, the life of an amateur artist. So here we have my first released album: ALMOST.

I also have hard copies for sale. At some point I'd like to set it up on Amazon so anyone can buy it and then try to be on Pandora, but I haven't really taken the time to work out either of those. We'll get there eventually. So incase you are curious, here are the track listings for my album:

1. Easy
2. The Truth
3. If
4. Trap
5. Last
6. Tired
7. Seventh (The Rain Song)
8. Push
9. 4/24
10. Letting Go
11. Gone
12. Again (iTunes Bonus)
13. The Christmas One (iTunes Bonus)

So... Let me know what you think! And please feel free to spread the word. :)


No comments: